Snuggling with their puppies!

 2021-2022

Click here to see and purchase what you need for class!


Fall/Winter/Spring 2021-2022 Enrollment now open!

 Monday-Friday, June 21-25, 2021  Tumbling Camp  1-5 PM 

Monday-Friday, July 12-16, 2021   Aladdin Musical Theatre Camp  1-5 PM

Monday-Tuesday, July 19-20, 2021   Magical Prince and Princess Camp    1-5 PM

Wednesday-Friday, July 21-23, 2021   Beach Day Dance Camp     1-5 PM

Monday, August 30, 2021  Fall/Winter/Spring Session Begins

Monday, September 6, 2021   Labor Day   No class

Tuesday, November 23, 2021  Thanksgiving   No class

Wednesday, November 24, 2021  Thanksgiving   No class

Thursday, November 25, 2021    Thanksgiving    No class

Friday, November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving   No class

Monday, December 20, 2021- Sunday, January 2, 2022  Winter Break  No class

Monday, April 4, 2022- Sunday, April 10, 2022  Spring Break   No Class

Monday, May 30, 2022   Memorial Day   No Class

Sunday, June 5, 2022  Annual Recital   

June 21-25, 2021  Tumbling Camp  1-5 PM 

July 12-16, 2021   Aladdin Musical Theatre Camp  1-5 PM

July 19-20, 2021   Magical Prince and Princess Camp    1-5 PM

July 21-23, 2021   Beach Day Dance Camp     1-5 PM

Check out our list of classes summer classes and camps here and register!