Fall/Winter/Spring 2022-2023 Enrollment now open!

Monday, August 22, 2022  Fall/Winter/Spring Session Begins

Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day   No class
Tuesday, November 22 – Friday November 25th, 2022Thanksgiving   No class
Monday, December 19, 2022 – Sunday, January 8, 2023Winter Break  No class
Saturday, February 4, 2023 – Sunday, February 5, 2023Competition Team – Alpha Convention – McCormick Place Chicago
Saturday, March 11, 2023 – Sunday, March 12, 2023Competition Team – On Point Competition – Indianapolis
Monday, April 3, 2023 – Sunday, April 9, 2023Spring Break   No Class
Saturday, April 22, 2023 – Sunday, April 23, 2023Competition Team – Spotlight Dance Cup Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, May 6, 2023 – Sunday, May 7, 2023Competition Team – Waves Dance Competition South Bend, IN
Monday, May 29, 2023Memorial Day   No Class
June 25, 2023- July 1, 2023Competition Team – Spotlight Nationals French Lick, IN

Saturday, June 3, 2023 – Annual Recital

Check out our list of classes and register here!