Calendar of Events

Click here to register for our 2019 Fall Semester Classes!

Snuggling with their puppies!

2019 Class Registration is open now!

Fall/Spring 2019/2020

Monday, August 19, 2019- Sunday, May 31, 2020

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019     Thanksgiving–No Class

Monday, Dec 23, 2019-Friday, Jan 3, 2020       Winter Break–No Classes

Monday, Jan 20, 2020         Martin Luther King Jr Day–We DO HAVE CLASS

Monday, Feb 17, 2020          Presidents Day–We DO HAVE CLASS

Monday, Apr 6 – Friday, April 10, 2020      Spring Break–No Classes

Monday, May 25, 2020        Memorial Day–No Class

Sunday, May 31, 2020- Annual Dance Recital- Niles High School

Check out our list of classes here and register!